My Personal Challenge

I haven’t written a blog post in a very long time. Even trying to write now seems difficult and weirdly unnatural.

So where to start?

When one difficult situation isn’t dealt with it creates some kind of a snowball effect and every setback that happens after that just adds on and things can become too much to deal with. Which brings me to the point where I am in my life right now. It brings me to my personal challenge: Getting Started.

At this point I am 25 years old and a Mom to three beautiful kids – two girls and a boy. I am unemployed and searching for my purpose in life. I love my kids and being a mom and wife. But I believe there’s more I am meant to do in my life. And I always wanted to tackle every situation in my life and felt like a complete failure when everything wasn’t sorted out when I wanted thought it should be. And I just wanted to give up and  not try to rediscover my passion. But then I just decided that I just need to start. So writing this blog is my first step in getting started.

Intially I started this blog thinking that it was going to be about beauty and fashion. And sure it will be but first and foremost I am a Mom and thats what I want to write about.

So here’s to my journey of discovery and just getting started!

Leave a comment